Facebook

@facebook

Facebook

Give people the power to build community and bring the world closer together.
Followers

3,342,353

Uploads

364

Engagement

0.18%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
0%
Average Likes
5,879
Average Comments
249

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-17 Wed 3,342,353 +397 9 - 364 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 3,341,956 +1003 9 - 363 -
2019-07-15 Mon 3,340,953 +1607 9 - 363 -
2019-07-14 Sun 3,339,346 +431 9 - 363 -
2019-07-13 Sat 3,338,915 +1033 9 - 363 -
2019-07-12 Fri 3,337,882 +2557 9 - 363 -
2019-07-11 Thu 3,335,325 +266 9 - 363 -
2019-07-10 Wed 3,335,059 +1078 9 - 363 -
2019-07-09 Tue 3,333,981 -4 9 - 363 -
2019-07-08 Mon 3,333,985 +543 9 - 363 +1
2019-07-07 Sun 3,333,442 +1318 9 - 362 -
2019-07-06 Sat 3,332,124 +1799 9 - 362 -
2019-07-05 Fri 3,330,325 +223 9 - 362 -
2019-07-04 Thu 3,330,102 +3009 9 - 362 -
2019-07-03 Wed 3,327,093 - 9 - 362 -
Total Summary +15260 +2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-17 3,342,353 364
30 days 2019-08-16 3,377,573 394
60 days 2019-09-15 3,412,793 424
3 months 2019-10-15 3,448,013 454
6 months 2020-01-13 3,553,673 544
9 months 2020-04-12 3,659,333 634
1 year 2020-07-16 3,770,863 729
1 year and half 2021-01-14 3,984,531 911
2 years 2021-07-16 4,199,373 1,094
Based on an average of +1,174 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Facebook 0.18%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-07-17 What do the Library of Co.. 899 -85% 23 -91%
View Post 2019-07-08 The Facebook Group World'.. 21,189 +260% 543 +118%
View Post 2019-06-28 It’s been 50 years sinc.. 5,507 -6% 661 +165%
View Post 2019-06-22 This year, more small tow.. 5,818 -1% 419 +68%
View Post 2019-06-18 More Together Creator Ser.. 4,601 -22% 265 +6%
View Post 2019-06-18 In celebration of #Pride,.. 5,300 -10% 232 -7%
View Post 2019-06-18 More Together Creator Ser.. 3,575 -39% 44 -82%
View Post 2019-06-16 To dads old & new, young,.. 3,245 -45% 141 -43%
View Post 2019-06-16 This Father's Day, you're.. 3,375 -43% 86 -66%
View Post 2019-06-16 🔊on cause you’re not.. 2,859 -51% 50 -80%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-07-17 12:09:36 Time Zone: America/Detroit

Check another account.