ElizaWydrych.pl

@elajza

ElizaWydrych.pl

Psycholożka 🧠 Doradczyni biznesowa Biznes online 💻 Insta hashtagi #
Followers

107,992

Uploads

4,021

Engagement

4.33%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
4.33%
Average Likes
4,331
Average Comments
339

Statistics Summary

Quality followers:

of 107992 total no. of followers

Quality distribution

by numbers of other profiles followed

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-25 Wed 107,992 +130 114 - 4,021 +1
2020-11-24 Tue 107,862 -54 114 -1 4,020 -
2020-11-23 Mon 107,916 -23 115 - 4,020 -
2020-11-22 Sun 107,939 -20 115 - 4,020 -
2020-11-20 Fri 107,959 -21 115 +2 4,020 -
2020-11-19 Thu 107,980 -67 113 -3 4,020 -
2020-11-18 Wed 108,047 -35 116 +3 4,020 -1
2020-11-17 Tue 108,082 +32 113 +1 4,021 -
2020-11-16 Mon 108,050 +17 112 - 4,021 -
2020-11-15 Sun 108,033 -28 112 - 4,021 -
2020-11-14 Sat 108,061 +19 112 +2 4,021 -
2020-11-12 Thu 108,042 +124 110 - 4,021 +1
2020-11-11 Wed 107,918 +201 110 -1 4,020 -2
2020-11-10 Tue 107,717 +55 111 +1 4,022 +1
2020-11-09 Mon 107,662 - 110 - 4,021 -
Total Summary +330 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Gender
Age
Language
Interests

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-26 107,992 4,021
30 days 2020-12-26 108,712 4,021
60 days 2021-01-25 109,432 4,021
3 months 2021-02-24 110,152 4,021
6 months 2021-05-25 112,312 4,021
9 months 2021-08-23 114,472 4,021
1 year 2021-11-26 116,752 4,021
1 year and half 2022-05-27 121,120 4,021
2 years 2022-11-26 125,512 4,021
Based on an average of +24 followers /day - uploads /day
Cities
Countries

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% ElizaWydrych.pl 4.33%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-12 .. 1,046 -76% 85 -75%
2020-11-05 .. 1,688 -61% 112 -67%
2020-10-23 .. 2,300 -47% 101 -70%
2020-10-22 .. 4,924 +14% 222 -34%
2020-07-22 .. 3,533 -18% 177 -48%
2020-06-18 .. 2,135 -51% 139 -59%
2020-05-12 .. 3,014 -30% 419 +24%
2020-04-10 .. 1,553 -64% 107 -68%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-25 05:45:09 Last check date: 2020-11-25 05:45:09 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account