ElizaWydrych.pl

@elajza

ElizaWydrych.pl

Psycholożka 🧠 Mentorka 30 tys sprzedanych #fashfoodbook 🥑 InstaExpert Audyty/szkolenia biznesow online
Followers

99,186

Uploads

4,008

Engagement

3.83%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
3.83%
Average Likes
3,563
Average Comments
235

Statistics Summary

Quality followers:

of 99186 total no. of followers

Quality distribution

by numbers of other profiles followed

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-08-12 Wed 99,186 +228 161 - 4,008 -
2020-08-11 Tue 98,958 +679 161 +1 4,008 -
2020-08-10 Mon 98,279 +572 160 - 4,008 +1
2020-08-09 Sun 97,707 +61 160 +1 4,007 -
2020-08-07 Fri 97,646 +93 159 +2 4,007 -
2020-08-06 Thu 97,553 +169 157 - 4,007 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 97,384 +95 157 - 4,006 -
2020-08-04 Tue 97,289 +77 157 +1 4,006 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 97,212 +114 156 +2 4,005 -
2020-08-02 Sun 97,098 +45 154 - 4,005 -
2020-08-01 Sat 97,053 +44 154 +1 4,005 -
2020-07-30 Thu 97,009 +121 153 - 4,005 -
2020-07-29 Wed 96,888 +154 153 - 4,005 -
2020-07-28 Tue 96,734 +444 153 - 4,005 +1
2020-07-27 Mon 96,290 - 153 - 4,004 -
Total Summary +2,896 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Gender
Age
Language
Interests

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-12 99,186 4,008
30 days 2020-09-11 105,006 4,038
60 days 2020-10-11 110,826 4,068
3 months 2020-11-10 116,646 4,098
6 months 2021-02-08 134,106 4,188
9 months 2021-05-09 151,566 4,278
1 year 2021-08-12 169,996 4,373
1 year and half 2022-02-10 205,304 4,555
2 years 2022-08-12 240,806 4,738
Based on an average of +194 followers /day +1 uploads /day
Cities
Countries

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% ElizaWydrych.pl 3.83%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-07-22 .. 3,456 -3% 174 -26%
2020-06-18 .. 2,135 -40% 139 -41%
2020-05-12 .. 3,014 -15% 419 +78%
2020-04-10 .. 1,553 -56% 107 -55%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-08-12 14:19:49 Last check date: 2020-08-12 14:19:49 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account