Instagram

@instagram

Instagram

Bringing you closer to the people and things you love. ❤️
Followers

334,284,754

Uploads

6,240

Engagement

0.18%

Ad
Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
0.18%
Average Likes
580,095
Average Comments
5,559

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-21 Fri 334,284,754 +78,075 222 -7 6,240 +2
2020-02-20 Thu 334,206,679 +189,016 229 +1 6,238 +2
2020-02-19 Wed 334,017,663 +147,821 228 +1 6,236 +1
2020-02-18 Tue 333,869,842 +148,029 227 +2 6,235 +3
2020-02-17 Mon 333,721,813 +202,653 225 +3 6,232 +3
2020-02-16 Sun 333,519,160 +165,124 222 - 6,229 -
2020-02-15 Sat 333,354,036 +143,810 222 -8 6,229 +3
2020-02-14 Fri 333,210,226 +130,934 230 +1 6,226 +2
2020-02-13 Thu 333,079,292 +271,537 229 +4 6,224 +5
2020-02-11 Tue 332,807,755 +166,586 225 +1 6,219 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 332,641,169 +314,864 224 +2 6,218 +1
2020-02-08 Sat 332,326,305 +186,084 222 -6 6,217 +1
2020-02-07 Fri 332,140,221 +580,834 228 +4 6,216 +4
2020-02-04 Tue 331,559,387 +242,692 224 +1 6,212 +1
2020-02-03 Mon 331,316,695 - 223 - 6,211 -
Total Summary +2,968,059 +29

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-22 334,284,754 6,240
30 days 2020-03-23 339,522,514 6,300
60 days 2020-04-22 344,760,274 6,360
3 months 2020-05-22 349,998,034 6,420
6 months 2020-08-20 365,711,314 6,600
9 months 2020-11-18 381,424,594 6,780
1 year 2021-02-21 398,010,834 6,970
1 year and half 2021-08-22 429,786,578 7,334
2 years 2022-02-21 461,736,914 7,700
Based on an average of +174,592 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Instagram 0.18%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-02-21 On today’s .. 289,040 -50% 3,250 -42%
2020-02-21 .. 472,263 -19% 4,146 -25%
2020-02-20 .. 786,106 +36% 6,075 +9%
2020-02-20 While preparing for .. 233,534 -60% 2,159 -61%
2020-02-19 For profess.. 450,268 -22% 6,476 +16%
2020-02-18 .. 482,792 -17% 4,941 -11%
2020-02-18 .. 234,703 -60% 2,168 -61%
2020-02-18 As a yo.. 662,725 +14% 5,477 -1%
2020-02-17 Ricky Gl.. 447,522 -23% 8,728 +57%
2020-02-16 #HelloFrom th.. 1,730,836 +198% 11,996 +116%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-02-21 23:13:23 Last check date: 2020-02-21 23:13:23 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account