Twitter

@twitter

Twitter

Screenshots of Tweets.
Followers

693,065

Uploads

90

Engagement

1.22%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.22%
Average Likes
8,392
Average Comments
80

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-11-12 Tue 693,065 +1,030 0 - 90 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 692,035 +527 0 - 89 -
2019-11-09 Sat 691,508 +856 0 - 89 -
2019-11-08 Fri 690,652 +1,178 0 - 89 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 689,474 +629 0 - 88 -
2019-11-04 Mon 688,845 +523 0 - 88 -
2019-11-03 Sun 688,322 +550 0 - 88 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 687,772 +631 0 - 87 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 687,141 +575 0 - 86 +1
2019-10-31 Thu 686,566 +794 0 - 85 +1
2019-10-30 Wed 685,772 +1,055 0 - 84 -
2019-10-29 Tue 684,717 +1,144 0 - 84 -
2019-10-28 Mon 683,573 +956 0 - 84 +1
2019-10-27 Sun 682,617 +1,112 0 - 83 +1
2019-10-26 Sat 681,505 - 0 - 82 -
Total Summary +11,560 +8

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-13 693,065 90
30 days 2019-12-13 716,195 120
60 days 2020-01-12 739,325 150
3 months 2020-02-11 762,455 180
6 months 2020-05-11 831,845 270
9 months 2020-08-09 901,235 360
1 year 2020-11-12 974,480 455
1 year and half 2021-05-13 1,114,802 637
2 years 2021-11-12 1,255,895 820
Based on an average of +771 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Twitter 1.22%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-11-11 8,912 +6% 54 -33%
2019-11-07 7,174 -15% 44 -45%
2019-11-02 12,576 +50% 218 +173%
2019-11-01 5,594 -33% 90 +13%
2019-10-31 4,739 -44% 41 -49%
2019-10-30 8,481 +1% 89 +11%
2019-10-27 10,608 +26% 66 -18%
2019-10-26 11,082 +32% 62 -23%
2019-10-23 7,802 -7% 79 -1%
2019-10-23 6,918 -18% 57 -29%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-11-12 16:17:40 Last check date: 2019-11-12 16:17:40 Time Zone: Europe/Belgrade

Check another account