Twitter

@twitter

Twitter

Screenshots of Tweets.
Followers

767,352

Uploads

126

Engagement

1.08%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.08%
Average Likes
8,191
Average Comments
88

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-08 Wed 767,352 +1,307 0 - 126 -
2020-04-07 Tue 766,045 +720 0 - 126 -
2020-04-06 Mon 765,325 +2,904 0 - 126 -
2020-04-03 Fri 762,421 +907 0 - 126 -
2020-04-01 Wed 761,514 +598 0 - 126 -
2020-03-31 Tue 760,916 +2,708 0 - 126 +1
2020-03-27 Fri 758,208 +2,411 0 - 125 +1
2020-03-24 Tue 755,797 +560 0 - 124 -
2020-03-23 Mon 755,237 +1,532 0 - 124 -
2020-03-19 Thu 753,705 +1,113 0 - 124 +1
2020-03-17 Tue 752,592 +958 0 - 123 +2
2020-03-15 Sun 751,634 +546 0 - 121 -
2020-03-14 Sat 751,088 +600 0 - 121 -
2020-03-13 Fri 750,488 +570 0 - 121 -
2020-03-12 Thu 749,918 - 0 - 121 -
Total Summary +17,434 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-09 767,352 126
30 days 2020-05-09 787,482 156
60 days 2020-06-08 807,612 186
3 months 2020-07-08 827,742 216
6 months 2020-10-06 888,132 306
9 months 2021-01-04 948,522 396
1 year 2021-04-09 1,012,267 491
1 year and half 2021-10-08 1,134,389 673
2 years 2022-04-09 1,257,182 856
Based on an average of +671 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Twitter 1.08%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-03-30 13,066 +60% 118 +34%
2020-03-26 11,629 +42% 106 +20%
2020-03-19 5,754 -30% 109 +24%
2020-03-17 7,376 -10% 86 -2%
2020-03-16 8,520 +4% 85 -4%
2020-03-05 6,527 -20% 108 +22%
2020-02-25 6,218 -24% 86 -2%
2020-02-22 5,128 -37% 51 -42%
2020-02-21 8,100 -1% 41 -54%
2020-02-14 9,485 +16% 93 +5%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-04-08 10:43:59 Last check date: 2020-04-08 10:43:59 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account