YouTube

@youtube

YouTube

Like and subscribe.
Followers

23,850,946

Uploads

1,997

Engagement

0.46%

Ad
Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
0.46%
Average Likes
107,918
Average Comments
1,428

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-22 Sat 23,850,946 +9,432 1,286 +3 1,997 +2
2020-02-21 Fri 23,841,514 +11,704 1,283 +1 1,995 -
2020-02-19 Wed 23,829,810 +6,474 1,282 +2 1,995 +2
2020-02-18 Tue 23,823,336 +8,362 1,280 +1 1,993 +1
2020-02-17 Mon 23,814,974 +23,722 1,279 +1 1,992 -
2020-02-16 Sun 23,791,252 +17,140 1,278 +1 1,992 +1
2020-02-15 Sat 23,774,112 +18,225 1,277 -1 1,991 +2
2020-02-14 Fri 23,755,887 +15,823 1,278 +1 1,989 +1
2020-02-13 Thu 23,740,064 +26,142 1,277 +9 1,988 +2
2020-02-11 Tue 23,713,922 +12,467 1,268 - 1,986 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 23,701,455 +31,120 1,268 +52 1,985 +2
2020-02-07 Fri 23,670,335 +14,901 1,216 +1 1,983 +2
2020-02-06 Thu 23,655,434 +29,836 1,215 +1 1,981 +2
2020-02-04 Tue 23,625,598 +20,626 1,214 - 1,979 +1
2020-02-03 Mon 23,604,972 - 1,214 - 1,978 -
Total Summary +245,974 +19

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-22 23,850,946 1,997
30 days 2020-03-23 24,285,046 2,057
60 days 2020-04-22 24,719,146 2,117
3 months 2020-05-22 25,153,246 2,177
6 months 2020-08-20 26,455,546 2,357
9 months 2020-11-18 27,757,846 2,537
1 year 2021-02-21 29,132,496 2,727
1 year and half 2021-08-22 31,766,036 3,091
2 years 2022-02-21 34,414,046 3,457
Based on an average of +14,470 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% YouTube 0.46%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-02-21 Day 1 at VidC.. 71,101 -34% 698 -51%
2020-02-21 Happy Mother Languag.. 16,517 -85% 3,443 +141%
2020-02-19 It's true: owls can si.. 147,480 +37% 1,115 -22%
2020-02-19 👰🤵 Valentine's D.. 303,310 +181% 1,625 +14%
2020-02-18 We don't only love @m.. 92,395 -14% 4,217 +195%
2020-02-15 Do you love potatoes s.. 116,090 +8% 1,200 -16%
2020-02-14 We're declaring @nisipi.. 59,607 -45% 240 -83%
2020-02-14 There's nothing sweeter t.. 60,097 -44% 303 -79%
2020-02-13 Vocal analysis? Check... 48,010 -56% 263 -82%
2020-02-12 In this edition of Tro.. 164,405 +52% 1,174 -18%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-02-22 03:19:13 Last check date: 2020-02-22 03:19:13 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account