NewYorker🗽

@newyorker

NewYorker🗽

From New York
Followers

79,381

Uploads

1,760

Engagement

2.18%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
2.18%
Average Likes
1,698
Average Comments
31

Statistics Summary

Quality followers:

of 79381 total no. of followers

Quality distribution

by numbers of other profiles followed

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-09-28 Mon 79,381 -44 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-27 Sun 79,425 -14 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-26 Sat 79,439 -58 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-22 Tue 79,497 -75 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-19 Sat 79,572 -22 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-18 Fri 79,594 -52 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-15 Tue 79,646 -32 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-14 Mon 79,678 -14 154 - 1,760 -
2020-09-12 Sat 79,692 -20 154 - 1,760 +1
2020-09-11 Fri 79,712 -57 154 - 1,759 -
2020-09-08 Tue 79,769 -39 154 - 1,759 -
2020-09-06 Sun 79,808 -33 154 - 1,759 -
2020-09-04 Fri 79,841 +6 154 - 1,759 -
2020-09-03 Thu 79,835 -33 154 - 1,759 -
2020-09-01 Tue 79,868 - 154 - 1,759 -
Total Summary -487 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Gender
Age
Language
Interests

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-28 79,381 1,760
30 days 2020-10-28 78,811 1,790
60 days 2020-11-27 78,241 1,820
3 months 2020-12-27 77,671 1,850
6 months 2021-03-27 75,961 1,940
9 months 2021-06-25 74,251 2,030
1 year 2021-09-28 72,446 2,125
1 year and half 2022-03-29 68,988 2,307
2 years 2022-09-28 65,511 2,490
Based on an average of -19 followers /day +1 uploads /day
Cities
Countries

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% NewYorker🗽 2.18%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-07-27 This video and pics wer.. 1,898 +12% 175 +470%
2020-07-07 The Man who ruin.. 747 -56% 151 +392%
2020-07-03 Thank You NYPD for kee.. 2,047 +21% 73 +138%
2020-04-15 The New, New York Culture.. 2,096 +23% 12 -61%
2020-04-01 What a sight to see a Nav.. 2,298 +35% 48 +56%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-28 19:04:11 Last check date: 2020-09-28 19:04:11 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account